a0e8d6a6ba · might aswell add the last changes before I unfinished the jam · Updated 2026-06-12 06:00:28 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?