bad4369ba7 · Update src/app/components/apps.tsx · Updated 2026-10-21 07:55:10 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?