beb7c5776c · force a relayout/repaint on tab switches (white tab until F5) · Updated 2026-10-11 17:47:28 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?